The 1975: The 1975 Double Vinyl LP

The 1975 Double Vinyl LP

The 1975

  • £22.00
    Delivery from £10.44

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 September 2013
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

The breakthrough band of the year, The 1975 will release their self-titled debut album through Dirty Hit/Polydor on September 2nd 2013. ‘The 1975’ reflects the Manchester art-pop quartet’s shape-shifting adventurousness, an album of indelible choruses and mesmeric melodies that glides from electro grooves to alt-rock explosions to dreamy interludes.

‘The 1975’ was recorded at the Motor Museum in Liverpool, with Arctic Monkeys collaborator Mike Crossey co-producing alongside the band’s Matthew Healy and George Daniel. A seamless meld of their kaleidoscopic range of influences, it encapsulates all that is great about pop music in 2013.

2 x heavyweight 180g clear discs. Package also includes digital download of standard album.

DISC 1 Tracklist:

  1. The 1975
  2. The City
  3. MONEY
  4. Chocolate
  1. Sex
  2. Talk!
  3. An Encounter
  4. Heart Out

DISC 2 Tracklist:

  1. Settle Down
  2. Robbers
  3. Girls
  4. 12
  1. She Way Out
  2. Menswear
  3. Pressure
  4. Is There Somebody Who Can Watch You