The 1975: Being Funny In A Foreign Language - Softpack CD

Being Funny In A Foreign Language - Softpack CD

The 1975

  • £10.00
    Delivery from £4.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 October 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Dirty Hit

Softpack CD

The band’s fifth studio album was written by Matthew Healy & George Daniel and recorded at Real World Studios in Wiltshire, United Kingdom and Electric Lady Studios in New York.

Formed in Manchester in 2002, The 1975 have established themselves as one of the defining bands of their generation with their distinctive aesthetic, ardent fanbase and unique sonic approach.

The band’s previous album, 2020’s ‘Notes On A Conditional Form’, became their fourth consecutive No. 1 album in the UK. The band were named NME’s ‘Band of the Decade’ in 2020 after being crowned ‘Best Group’ at the BRIT Awards in both 2017 & 2019. Their third studio album, ‘A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships’, also won ‘Mastercard British Album of the Year’ at the 2019 ceremony.


  • 1. The 1975
  • 2. Happiness
  • 3. Looking For Somebody (To Love)
  • 4. Part of the Band
  • 5. Oh Caroline
  • 6. I’m In Love With You
  • 7. All I Need To Hear
  • 8. Wintering
  • 9. Human Too
  • 10. About You
  • 11. When We Are Together